Questions about COVID-19?
Visit coronavirus.ohio.gov or call 1-833-4-ASK-ODH for answers.

 

WELCOME TO THE ACCOUNTANCY BOARD OF OHIO

 

eLicense Login

Having trouble accessing your eLicense Dashboard?  Call the helpdesk at 855-405-5514.  Technical support hours are Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm Eastern time. Licensing and non-technical questions can be directed to the Board via email at:

 

CPE requirements remain unchanged due to COVID-19. All CPE may be earned online. Please visit our CPE page for more information on requirements.

CPE Audit Service

The Accountancy Board of Ohio, in cooperation with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA), is now offering a continuing professional education (CPE) audit service application for all Ohio CPAs. The CPE Audit Service is available for your use to track and store all your CPE records in one location, review your ongoing compliance with the CPE requirements of the Board as you complete CPE, and submit CPE records and documentation in response to an audit by the Board.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

October 16, 2020 Accountancy Board Meeting

will be a virtual meeting beginning at 9:00 a.m.

 

Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

+1 614-721-2972   United States, Columbus (Toll)
Conference ID: 725 431 427#
Local numbers | Reset PIN | Learn more about Teams | Meeting options
 
                                                                                                               All Board Meeting Dates ...

______________________________________________________________________

Teleworking Contacts:

Per Governor DeWine's orders; Accountancy Board staff are working from home until at least, January 4, 2021. Please email the appropriate staff person with any questions.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
Karen A. Salyer, CPA Certification and Licensing:
karen.salyer@acc.state.oh.us 

Faith Harvell, Revenue and Deposits, Education Assistance and License Change Status:
faith.harvell@acc.state.oh.us 

Kelly A. Kelly, Firm Information:   
kellyann.kelly@acc.state.oh.us

Rikki Johnson, Information Requests and Verifications:   
richelle.johnson@acc.state.oh.us 

INVESTIGATIVE STAFF:
Charlene A. Nortey, Investigator:   
charlene.nortey@acc.state.oh.us 

Sarah Sarnowski, Investigator:   
sarah.sarnowski@acc.state.oh.us

EXECUTIVE STAFF:
Donna M. Oklok, Investigations Supervisor:   
donna.oklok@acc.state.oh.us 

Tracey F. Fithen, Assistant Executive Director:   
tracey.fithen@acc.state.oh.us 

John E. Patterson, Executive Director:  
john.e.patterson@acc.ohio.gov